About Us

In the past decade, there is substantial growth on the demand of offshore higher education programs. Transnational education (TNE) has been a key aspect for Universities or Institutions to develop their programs and reputation internationally. Through transnational education cooperation, more options are opened for students to gain internationally recognized qualifications in the way of online learning, study abroad, etc. according to their own needs.

Hong Kong Transnational Education Service Centre was founded in 2013. With its mission of providing quality education, HKTNESC serves as a platform for Universities and high institutions to deliver their programs outside their own countries. To cater the needs of different kind of students, we devoted to provide wide variety of distance learning programs to help young adults and working people to achieve higher qualification under their busy working schedule.

To provide more comprehensive service, HKTNESC started to provide overseas study consultation service since 2015. Our service covers primary, secondary to University level of study to overseas including England, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, France, Singapore, USA etc. We sincerely help every client to find the most suitable program for further study by our professional service.

We fully understand how parents want to plan the best ahead for their kids, that is why we are gradually developing migration program to Canada, US as well as European countries. By the migration program, students are able to enjoy the education benefits of the country and also gain valuable experience from international learning environment.

We bring the world education together.

認識我們

在過去十年,社會對高等海外教育課程的需求越趨龐大,大學或高等院校積極透過跨國教育合作於世界各地拓展其課程及知名度。通過跨國教育合作,學生得到更多選擇,可以按自己需要選擇以不同模式,例如網絡學習、留學等,取得國際認可的學歷。

香港跨國教育服務中心成立於2013年。本著提供優質教育的宗旨,香港跨國教育服務中心為全球大學及高等院校提供了一個發展遙距課程的平台。針對不同類型學生,提供切合實際需要的遙距學習課程,幫助繁忙的都市人在工作之餘達成持續進修的理想。

為提供更完善的教育服務,本中心於2015年拓展海外留學服務,旨在為有意留學海外的學生提供全面的留學資訊,包括新加坡、英國、法國、美國、澳洲、加拿大、新西蘭等,涵蓋小學、中學、大學課程。配合每位學生的不同需求,貼心推薦最合適的升學進修方向。

我們深切明白家長為子女未雨綢繆的心情,本中心正逐步發展移民項目,分別有加拿大留學移民項目,以及歐美國家的投資移民項目。成功移民後,子女往往能享受移民國的教育福利,也能在國際環境中得到充分的鍛煉。

我們用教育走向世界。